Vår administrasjon

Kontakt oss via sentralbord på 784 43 680

Tom Edvard Simensen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 909 97 164

tom@thermoglass.no 

 

 LÅS

Håkon Olsen

Driftsleder avd. Kirkenes

Tlf: 905 18 046

haakon@thermoglass.no

 

Tore F. Jensen

Driftsleder

Tlf: 915 36 011

tore.jensen@thermoglass.no

 

Ørjan K. Simensen

Prosjektleder, lås

Tlf: 454 10 551

orjan@thermoglass.no 

Stig Arvid Kristensen

Prosjektleder, lås

Tlf: 922 09 956

stig@thermoglass.no

 

Terje Jensen

Bas – Lås

Tlf: 905 01 524

terje@thermoglass.no 

 

Kennet Mikko

Bas – Lås

Tlf: 952 33 411

kennet@thermoglass.no 

 

SENTRALBORD

Anne Grete Kivijervi

Sentralbord, lønn

784 43 680

post@thermoglass.no

 

Rakel C. Westgaard

Økonomi/faktura

rakel@thermoglass.no 

 

 

GLASS

Knut H. Nilsen

Prosjektleder – glass

Tlf.: 996 90 175

knut@thermoglass.no

 

Håvar Nyheim

Prosjektleder – solavskjerming, glass

Tlf: 915 89 800

glass@thermoglass.no

 

Thor Christian Holten

 Solavskjerming

Tlf: 934 53 118

thor-christian@thermoglass.no

 

Maj-Turi Lund Olsen

Rammeverksted, butikk

Tlf: 406 26 499

maj-turi@thermoglass.no 

 

SYSTEMVERKSTED/BUTIKK

Trond Nilsen

Systemverksted, butikk

Tlf: 970 37 797

system@thermoglass.no

trond@thermoglass.no 

 

Peter Sundby Kivijervi

Butikk/lager/systemverksted

petersk@thermoglass.no 

 

Kontaktinformasjon

}

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag
08:00 – 16:00

Thermoglass AS

Postboks 2046, 9507 Alta

Thermoglass AS avd. Alta

Betongveien 1, 9515 Alta

Thermoglass AS avd. Kirkenes

Fyllingsveien 19, 9901 Kirkenes

v

Ta kontakt

+47 784 43 680
post@thermoglass.no