Vår administrasjon

Kontakt oss via sentralbord på 417 00 065

Tom Edvard Simensen

Daglig leder

Tlf: 909 97 164

tom-edvard.simensen@lassenteret.no

 

 LÅS

Håkon Olsen

Driftsleder avd. Kirkenes

Tlf: 905 18 046

hakon.olsen@lassenteret.no 

 

Tore F. Jensen

Driftsleder

Tlf: 915 36 011

tore.jensen@lassenteret.no 

 

Ørjan K. Simensen

Prosjektleder, lås

Tlf: 454 10 551

orjan.simensen@lassenteret.no 

Stig Arvid Kristensen

Prosjektleder, lås

Tlf: 922 09 956

stig.kristensen@lassenteret.no 

 

Terje Jensen

Bas – Lås

Tlf: 905 01 524

terje.jensen@lassenteret.no 

 

Kennet Mikko

Bas – Lås

Tlf: 952 33 411

kennet.mikko@lassenteret.no 

 

SENTRALBORD

Anne Grete Kivijervi

Sentralbord, lønn

Tlf: 417 00 065

alta@lassenteret.no

 

Rakel C. Westgaard

Økonomi/faktura

rakel.westgaard@lassenteret.no 

 

 

GLASS

Knut H. Nilsen

Prosjektleder – glass

Tlf.: 996 90 175

knut.nilsen@lassenteret.no 

 

Håvar Nyheim

Prosjektleder – solavskjerming, glass

Tlf: 915 89 800

havar.nyheim@lassenteret.no 

 

Thor Christian Holten

Solavskjerming

Tlf: 934 53 118

thor.holten@lassenteret.no

 

Maj-Turi Lund Olsen

Rammeverksted, butikk

Tlf: 406 26 499

maj-turi.olsen@lassenteret.no 

 

SYSTEMVERKSTED/BUTIKK

Trond Nilsen

Systemverksted, butikk

Tlf: 970 37 797

trond.nilsen@lassenteret.no
system.alta@lassenteret.no 

 

Peter Sundby Kivijervi

Butikk/lager/systemverksted

peter.kivijervi@lassenteret.no 

 

Kontaktinformasjon

}

Åpningstider

Mandag – Fredag
08:00 – 16:00

Låssenteret Thermoglass

Postboks 2046, 9507 Alta

Låssenteret Thermoglass avd. Alta

Betongveien 1, 9515 Alta

Låssenteret Thermoglass avd. Kirkenes

Fyllingsveien 19, 9901 Kirkenes

v

Ta kontakt

+47 417 00 065
alta@lassenteret.no